The Asteroid No.4 - Collide

The Asteroid No.4 – collide (San Francisco Bay Area 2018)

In honor of their 20th anniversary, psych veterans Asteroid No. 4 return with their ninth studio LP: eight new songs merging paisley vibes with fluid shoegaze moves and dots and dashes of ’60s-style psychedelia.

“Collide is sonically layered, uncommonly innovative, laid back, drenched with mild reverb and swirling with comfort, all while embracing the listener with worthy lyrics … Asteroid #4 have indeed found that delicate balance, creating a series of songs that come off as half remembered hypnotic lucid dreams hovering just out of reach.” –

-The Asteroid No. 4

  1. Ghost Garden
  2. Explore
  3. Sagamore
  4. Collide
  5. Weeping Willow
  6. Finest of Mimes
  7. Remedy
  8. Cry of Hosana