michael and the machines – mantras and melodramas (Nevada City, California 2017)

Michael and The Machines ‎– Mantras And Melodramas

One of our first pre-party bands for Gathering of The Tribes #1, Michael and The Machines. Check out their Mantras and Melodramas album from 2017 on Soundport Records/The Soundport Recording Studio.

1. Way Beyond The Sun

2. Blinking Lights

3. Wait
4. Distractions
5. Nowhere
6. Nothing’s Forever
7. Get Over Yourself
8. Weapon
9. We Need More Lovers In The World
10. How and Why
11. To Make You Smile
12. Late Night (In A Far Away Town)