Electric Shepherd​ "The Imitation Garden" (San Francisco, 2012)

Electric Shepherd​ “The Imitation Garden” (San Francisco, 2012)

All music written, arranged, and performed by The Electric Shepherd, except as noted:
“Sometimes I Think About” – traditional cf. The Blues Magoos

-Recorded at Edge of the World Studios, San Francisco (November 2011-January 2012)
-Produced by Tommy Anderson and The Electric Shepherd
-Mixed and engineered by Tommy Anderson
-Mastering by Patrick Haight
-Cover photo: Steven Hegedus / Design: The Electric Shepherd

The Electric Shepherd is:
Mark Nelsen – guitar/vocals
Sonny Pearce – drums
Tommy Anderson – bass

*additional vocals on tracks 6 & 12 by Noelle Eckman
*additional keys on track 11 by Devin Farney


1. Totem I
2. The Escapist
3. Imitation Gardens, Pt. 1
4. Imitation Gardens, Pt. 2
5. Totem II
6. Angels in the Grove
7. A Mechanical Flower
8. Into the Forest, Father/Angels Reprise
9. Heaven Don’t Need
10. Totem IV-V
11. Sometimes I Think About
12. In Search of the Ocean