Caravan 222​ "Layover" (San Francisco, 2018)

Caravan 222​ “Layover” (San Francisco, 2018)

San Francisco based Caravan 222 blends human despair and the warmth others can induce, in both music and visual formats. In their latest trance-like concoction, “Beatriz,” the members of the troupe create a world full of minimal interaction, juxtaposed against the realization of freedom with one lone warrior.

1. Disaster Ballad
2. High on the Mountain
3. Vida
4. Move to Los Angeles